Reviews

Customer reaction to our service is our best spokesperson!

Our Orange County Movers Reviews:

Great Job! Thank you.
(Ojai mover; Nov 2012)

Mike and Jameson were absolutely fantastic. We are very pleased.
(Huntington Beach movers)

Very happy with my movers! Arrived on time and worked very hard to pack everything in a timely manner.
(Mover from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA to Gig Harbor, WA; Nov 2012)

Art and his crew did a great job helping move two households of furniture to one house today. Nice and courteous group. Thanks.”
(Mission Hills movers; Nov 2012)

Fast, on time, very professional, helpful! Highly Recommended.”
(Mover from Tustin, CA to Albuquerque, NM; Oct 2012)

Very helpful and courteous team!
(N. Hollywood mover; Oct 2012)

Very professional and friendly and fast!
(Northridge, CA mover; Oct 2012)

Excellent job! Great attitude and efficient
(Fresno mover; Sept 2012)

I will always call Daly Movers for any future moves.
(Orange County mover; Aug 2012)

They were all very polite and helpful. They did everything the way I needed it and wanted it.
(Aliso Viejo mover; Aug 2012)

Outstanding! Outstanding!
(Interstate: CA-WA mover; Jun 2012)

I was very impressed with your honest and open estimator
(Interstate: CA-UT mover; Jun 2012)

Excellent in all matters. Very professional. Highly recommended.
(Orange County movers; Jan 2012)

These guys are the hardest working people I have ever seen and would only consider this company for my next move. So polite and willing to go the extra mile truely a B212 company.
(San Diego mover; Dec 2011)

Great Job-Professional crew. Made process easy.
(San Diego mover; Dec 2011)

Great Job all around!
(Agoura Hills mover; Dec 2011)

Outstanding!!”
(Valencia mover; Dec 2011)

Everyone was wonderful! Thankyou!”
(Cardiff By the Sea mover; Dec 2011)

Great Job  Very nice crew.”
(Venice mover; Dec 2011)

These Guys Rock!
(San Diego mover; Nov 2011)

Awesome Service!
(Huntington Beach mover; Nov 2011)

The five-man crew was professional, efficient, friendly, and careful. I definitely recommend the packers to future clients. I appreciate their hard work!
(Santa Monica mover; Nov 2011)

Friendly services and worked quickly.
(San Diego mover; Nov 2011)

Great team, pleasure working with you.
(CA mover; Nov 2011)

Friendly service with a smile. All were careful and respectful of my belongings.
(CA mover; Nov 2011)

Awesome Job!
(Mover from San Diego, CA International; Oct 2011)

Excellent packing crew. Very neat, protected wood floors. Thank you so much, they made my day!
(Mover from Los Angeles, CA to Savannah, GA; Oct 2011)

These guys did an amazing job! I appreciate all the hard work
(Mover from Aliso Viejo, CA to Boston, MA; Oct 2011)

Very pleased with Customer Service!
(Mover from Redondo Beach, CA to NY; Oct 2011)

Great Guys!! No problems at all! Very happy.
(Phoenix, AZ mover Sept 2011)

Great Job! Thank you!
(Coto de Caza mover Aug 2011)

Fast & Friendly, very helpful.
(Los Angeles movers Aug 2011)

Excellent and Professional Job!
(Thousand Oaks mover Aug 2011)

“Packing, loading and unloading were excellent. Thank you.”
(Loubier)

“Excellent team and service!”
(Bagley)

“Very efficient, helpful, and courteous. A lot of care was taken when moving the household goods. Great job!”
(Dyne)

“Great service by moving company-fast and easy way to move!”
(Barankek)

“The crew was excellent, friendly, professional, and timely”
(Rosch)

“Very polite and efficient.”
(Wright)

“I couldn’t have been more pleased. The service rendered was invaluable.”
(Intra Long Beach mover)

“Remarkable energy, focus, efficiency in 105 degree July heat. Everything went perfect.”
(Murrieta mover)

“Unpacking team was great and very friendly.”
(Delivery San Diego, CA)

“On time and well communicated. Good job!!”
(Delivery out Fullerton)

“Very well, motivated, fast, efficient, professional!!! Excellent over all.”
(Edwards AFB mover)

“Thank you for a smooth move. Very professional, nice crew! Priscilla, thank you for excellent communication and coordination.”
(Local La Jolla movers)

“I was very pleased with their work. I would recommend Daly Movers.”
(Military pack-Huntington Beach movers)

“They were a great crew! They went above and beyond for me.”
(Toyota- Torrance mover)

“Great crew. Very Friendly, Efficient, and Professional. We would recommend to anyone.”
(Interstate- Hawthorne mover)

“Excellent Service!”
(Delivery- Ladera Ranch mover)

“Our crew was exemplary in every way on both ends of the move! Thank you for a smooth and surprisingly enjoyable move!”
(Intra Laguna Beach mover)

“Smooth and Efficient.”
(Interstate Playa Vista mover)

“I have moved 5 times in the past 10 years. This by far was the most pleasant move. The crew was fantastic”
(Interstate Redondo Beach mover)

“Great attitudes and exceptionally hard workers. They were incredibly efficient and quick but clearly careful and have extraordinary attention to detail.”
(San Diego mover)

“Very pleasant and very fast. Answered all my questions.”
(International Hollywood mover)

“We have had at least 10 experiences with moving crews- the best by far. They were neat, careful, efficient, professional, friendly, and worked at a good pace.”
(International Carlsbad movers)

“They packed all day in a very hot garage with no complaints. It’s 105 degrees here. I let Lending Tree know of their excellent work and would always recommend you!”
(Peoria, AZ mover)

“The Team was great! My expectations were exceeded!”
(Local Costa Mesa mover)

“The packing and loading crew were wonderful! Everyone made a stressful situation as good as it could be.”
(COD Pack)